Styret

Klubbens styre:

 

 

 

Leder:

Ernst Rolf. Medl.nr 71. Larkollveien 667, 1560 Larkollen. Tlf 9004 3701.

epost: erolf@online.no

 

Nestleder:

Odd-Arne Olsen. Medl.nr 116. Tårnveien 16a, 1430 Ås. Tlf 6494 2012.

Epost: olsenoa@gmail.com

 

Kasserer:

Thorleif Bang. Medl.nr 117. Hardlandsveien 11B, 2615 Lillehammer. Tlf 9155 0230.

Epost: thorleif@bang.no

 

Sekretær:

Birgitte Akerhaugen. Medl.nr. 71. Larkollveien 667, 1560 Larkollen. Tlf 4824 4648.

Epost: birgitte.akerhaugen@gmail.com

 

Styremedlem:

Egil Marstein. Medl.nr 120. Asker Terrasse 69, 1384 Asker. Tlf 4156 9941.

Epost: egilmarstein@yahoo.com

 

Varamedlem:

Lars Halvard Flæten. Medl.nr 103. Gyldenløvs gate 14, 0260 Oslo. Tlf 9201 6208

Epost: lars@scanarts.no

 

Varamedlem:

Martin Breda. Medl.nr 12. Furusetlia 5, 1361 Slependen. Tlf 9098 7640

Epost: martin.breda@online.no

 

Revisor:

Alexander Krohg Plur. Medl.nr 137 Kroerveien 661 1435 Ås. 970 12628

Epost.: alexander.k.plur@as.kommune.no

 

Webmaster:

Bjørg Agnes Gustavsen bagu@me.com

 

Valgkomité:

 

Audun Fredriksen

Medl.nr 13. Nesoddveien 13, 1407 Vinterbro. Tlf 48143711

Epost: af@kiesel.no

 

Robert Fjellstad

Medl.nr 83, Sagstuveien 2, 0976 Oslo. Tlf 9160 4725

Epost: rfjellst@online.no

 

Lars Näppä

Medl.nr 112.

Epost: lars@nappa.no Tlf 9343 5551

BHouse. Copyright @ All Rights Reserved.