Styret

Klubbens styre:


Leder:

Steinar Isetorp Øby

Medlem nr 158. Midtre veien 132, 1680 Skjærhalden. Tlf: 9095 0493

E-post: steinar@retsina.no

 

Nestleder:

Lars Näppä

Medlem nr 121. Øvre Utsiktsvei 24, 1450 Nesoddtangen. Tlf: 9343 5551.

E-post: lars@nappa.no

 

Sekretær:

Alexander Krohg Plur

Medlem nr 137. Kroerveien 661, 1435 Ås. Tlf 9701 2628.

E-post: alexander.k.plur@as.kommune.no

 

Kasserer:

Thorleif Bang

Medlem nr 117. Ryllikveien 32B, 3154 Tolvsrød. Tlf: 9155 0230.

E-post: thorleif@bang.no

 

Styremedlem:

Audun Fredriksen

Medlem nr 13. Nesoddveien 13, 1407 Vinterbro. Tlf: 9084 4938.

E-post: af@kiesel.no

 

Revisor:

Petter Tiedemann-Johannessen

Medlem nr 104. Granheimlia 30, 1430 Ås. Tlf: 9159 8848.

E-post:  petter@nobleharvest.no

 

Varamedlem 1:

Martin Breda

Medlem nr 12. Furusetlia 5, 1361 Slependen. Tlf: 9098 7640.

E-post: martin.breda@online.no

 

Varamedlem 2:

Ernst Rolf

Medlem nr 71. Larkollveien 667, 1560 Larkollen. Tlf: 9004 3701.

E-post: erolf@online.no

 

Varamedlem 3:

Bente Jul-Larsen

Medlem nr 164. Thora Holmsgate 4A, 3188 Horten. Tlf: 9865 3255.

E-post: bente.larsen@gmail.com

 

Valgkomité:

Ivar Urheim Nedberg

Tom Magne Armann

Rune Berg

 

Webmaster:

Robert Fjellstad

Medlem nr 83. Sagstuveien 2, 0976 Oslo.
Tlf: 9160 4725

E-post: rfjellst@online.no